How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
subiefan 22 Jul 2014
When I first came in i was expecting to buy a certain car which they sold off to auction. lucky the guys here were nice and pointed me to another car and I'm happy they did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Jackson 04 Nov 2017
Come see Aaron King, great job he did was very patient and thorough
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Simmons 21 Jul 2014
Salesman was excellent. We enjoyed our time with him. He made us comfortable and we felt at home. If anyone we know is looking for a car, we would recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna 24 Aug 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Extremely clean cars at great prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 02 Nov 2017
Mike was really awesome! Made the process of purchasing a car really easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Payne 21 Jul 2014
Shawn was an excellent salesman and we will recommend him to family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
MareAu001 03 Oct 2018
I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody. The process was quick (hour and a half). Got me a good quality vehicle in my price range. The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Let me know everything and did not sugar coat nothing. It was an overall good experience and I am sat...isfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CassOne 27 Oct 2017
I can???t say enough about the exceptional service that I received. Ron was diligent, patient, and he worked hard to close the deal. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
agant 23 Aug 2013
After searching on-line I found a Ford F150 that met all of my criteria. I reached out to Prestige Auto Group and was instantly contacted. They were very helpful and I found myself quickly driving home in my new F150.
5 rate
Cars.com
max 28 Sep 2018
Steve was fantastic from beginning to end! I am an out of state buyer, and he helped walk me through the entire process and arranged to have my new car shipped to me. He was easy going, yet very professional. I'll gladly recommend him to my friends and family"
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.