How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gaugler129 16 Mar 2019
Came in for the Hummer was an easy and efficient process, Mario was very polite and answered all of our questions. He is a great asset to the team!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Coach Mike 16 Mar 2019
We came for the hummer h3, Mario was awesome. Upon test drive we found issue with heater core and scheduled to fix immediately. Highly recommend Prestige Auto. Thank you for your great service. Will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamal 12 Mar 2019
Jamal was a great salesman polite and such a gentlemen. Anyone who plans to go there ask for Jamal truly a educated young man. He made trip quick and simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamal Marcus 12 Mar 2019
Very friendly, smooth buying process..took time with customer to explain buying process...makes customer feel comfortable..car is exactly as described..excellent customer service..would recommend...excellent dealership..people friendly..fine salesmen.
5 rate
Cars.com
cams# 11 Mar 2019
we was pleasantly surprised at how professional and efficent joe dabila was, we usually dread car shopping he made it enjoyable and fast, we will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonbuyer123 11 Mar 2019
Cory Will Larry and Meagan made my first time buying a car so easy! My experience here at prestige was so nice! I love my new car! Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Tundra 10 Mar 2019
After we talked everything over and finalized the deal, Mario set me up with a great truck for a great price. I did notice a part that was going to need replacing soon, so Mario had the replacement part sent to me free of charge! That is Grade-A customer service and because of that, I recommend Pres...tige Auto Credit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MREYNOLDS0702 05 Mar 2019
They got me approved for the vehicle I wanted when nobody else could get me approved. I'm rebuilding Credit and they really worked to get me started. Thanks to Jason and Laura, I got the truck I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
s mccoy 05 Mar 2019
Frank!!!!!!! He was the best. I went in expecting not to get approved for a vehicle due to my credit. Let alone in my price range. Frank took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew ...how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Prestige. It was worth the drive to get there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdn217 05 Mar 2019
Mario made buying my used 4 runner an easy process. No pressure approach made it nice and easy. Had free will to come and go as we pleased with the cars until we found one we liked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.