How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mc110 14 Jan 2019
Larry was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made the process painless, highly recommended 12/10! The environment was clean. Everyone was very helpful and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
spc12 14 Jan 2019
It was a slightly lengthy process , but Larry was fantastic at facilitating the experience and his jovial, and professional manner made our experience wonderful . We will definitely shop here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
mc110 14 Jan 2019
Larry was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made the process painless, highly recommended 12/10! The environment was clean. Everyone was very helpful and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beave123 14 Jan 2019
Had a fantastic experience purchasing a preowned Jeep Grand Cherokee . Geoff was fantastic as the sales manager and was able to help us with all of our financing needs . We had an issue with the vehicle the next day and he handled it very professionally .
5 rate
Cars.com
Msanzy15 14 Jan 2019
when I went to the dealership, Mr.Sansavera was very helpful when buying my first car as a college student would highly recommend to friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Noelle19 14 Jan 2019
Being a college student, Mr.Sansavera was very informative and helped me buy my first car. I would see him again and recommend him to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mack1024 14 Jan 2019
Really nice BMW 328i great price,John was very helpful the whole team worked hard to get me in the car.Gront power seat wasnt moving fixed it 2 days later.Service was fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hotmommyof3 14 Jan 2019
Geoff was very professional and friendly, he took the the time to help me with everything..He was very honest and worked to get me the best deal... Great dealership, awesome employees..
5 rate
Cars.com
ACAR2146 14 Jan 2019
I've had my fair share of working with dealerships and their employees, but Geoff was hands down one of the best. I was looking to pick up a new lease for myself, and Geoff was there to answer all my questions start to finish. He didn't pass me from one available salesman to the next, I was his cust...omer and felt like a priority during the entire deal. Which made me feel so confident about my purchase. He was very professional and personable! I don't intend on contacting anyone else about cars as long as I can find Geoff! Love my car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CarMom1233 14 Jan 2019
Geoffrey's customer service while helping my daughter Emily pick out her new car was phenomenal! Helpful and very knowledgeable about everything, Geoffrey helped Emily and I discover the most price friendly and fuel efficient options for her first ever car. Thanks so much again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.