How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Louis winthorp 14 Jan 2019
I had an easy experience without frustration while looking to trade in my vehicle. I wish all dealerships that I have been to operated in this manner, thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
Zeldaminor 11 Jan 2019
The service was nice, the team assisted as needed through the process. I really liked how the team members took time to explain the process without being pushy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Zeldaminor 11 Jan 2019
The service was nice, the team assisted as needed through the process. I really liked how the team members took time to explain the process without being pushy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mug 08 Jan 2019
I was in and out in about two-three hours with a new car. Didn’t get quite the price I wanted but they were willing to play ball. Cory did great was very friendly and helpful when needed definitely recommend him for anyone needing a vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
roofer2018 15 Dec 2018
My first experience buying off the capital one website soon could not see the truck in person. so pics were sent video was sent. I made the 10hr drive and there were a few issues with the truck not seen in pics. But these guys made it right fixed the issues. And are going to ship the truck to me. ...so I'm a satisfied. Great customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
roofer2018 15 Dec 2018
My first experience buying off the capital one website soon could not see the truck in person. so pics were sent video was sent. I made the 10hr drive and there were a few issues with the truck not seen in pics. But these guys made it right fixed the issues. And are going to ship the truck to me. ...so I'm a satisfied. Great customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Aj 01 Dec 2018
Andre leaves a huge impression on you as you are searching for cars! He is all smiles and positivity made for a fun time looking for cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Kingranch 17 Nov 2018
They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for a good deal
4 rate
Cars.com
Kingranch 17 Nov 2018
They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for a good deal
4 rate
Cars.com
Jamel0988 10 Nov 2018
Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.