How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Whipskilkz 14 Feb 2019
I had the best time ever buying a car today my salesman Franklin was funny and made me very comfortable I found the right car and I love it!! Thank you Franklin Thank you Prestige
5 rate
Cars.com
India P 13 Feb 2019
I came to explore cars. I currently drive a 99 honda and figured I would come view car as I just got hired for my first salary job post grad. When I came I didn't know what to expect being that this is my first time car shopping. I was approached by Jamal Marcus and from there on he made my experien...ce remarkable. Although I wasn't able to make my dream purchase today I know when I come back he is my go to salesman. He made me feel confident and comfortable in my car search. Thank You Jamal! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James L 13 Feb 2019
had a very pleasant experience here. Joe was awesome!!!! Super nice super helpful!!! This company has great deals as compared to a few other dealers I visited and the vehicles seem to be in good condition as well
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon B 08 Feb 2019
Came here looking to buy my first car, was not dissatisfied. Joe Dabila made the whole process smooth and seem simple to someone who had never been through it before.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elisabeth Harrison 08 Feb 2019
Had a wonderful experience here , joe dabila was an amazing associate will come back and will recommend friends and family ty . Friendly staff , Elisa harrison
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope4thebest 08 Feb 2019
Joe Dabila was awesome to work with. Very informative, answered all our questions and got my son into a great first car. We will definitely recommend him to all our family and friends. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sallysue123 08 Feb 2019
Thank you guys so much for doing everything you could to get me into the car i wanted, joe dabila knows everything about the car business and was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nate1234 08 Feb 2019
Very good people, sales man was really easy to talk to I got everything I needed to get my new car, overall really great experience at a dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Flagirl 08 Feb 2019
Joe Dabila was awesome, he was so funny but professional at the same time, hes very knowledgeable on all vehicles, i couldnt have had a better experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Pritchett 04 Feb 2019
Frankie is the man he should be a manager. His knowledge of cars is excellent. Also, I would like to say that he made my car searching experience memorable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.