How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Dabila 21 Feb 2019
Joe d was great, he really knows the car business, he was professional and funny too I might add, the show room was nice and had lots of car's to choose from
5 rate
Cars.com
Ladybug9505 19 Feb 2019
In and Out.. No stress.. Love my car.. Oh and it smells AMAZING.. Mario was super nice and he did not play around. Dont wait any longer, go see Mario..
5 rate
DealerRater
Msbrown 18 Feb 2019
Frank was extremely helpful. He was not pushy or overbearing like a lot of other car lots i have dealt with before. Because of Frank's wonderful customer service and knowledge i will definitely recommend prestige to my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
pbhoringer 18 Feb 2019
Good experience. Nice people to work. Fast and efficient. Had a three year old with us and they helped keep him entertained and occupied. Great help!
4 rate
DealerRater
Asallie1 17 Feb 2019
Mario and the rest of the team are exceptional. I would absolutely recommend buying here! Thank you so much for taking the time to work with me and find my perfect fit.
5 rate
DealerRater
MsL 17 Feb 2019
I went looking for a car not knowing what I wanted to buy Franklin helped me find the perfect car I'm excited about my new car thank you!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DrummerGuy89 16 Feb 2019
Very professional, the staff was super friendly and didn't hesitate at all to help guide me through the proper steps to get my new vehicle. I am very satisfied with my experience at this location!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy Bailey 15 Feb 2019
Thank you joe dabila for going out of your way to get us lunch while waiting for my deal to go through.. I cant thank you enough for getting us in a car today.. I will recommend him with confidence that you will leave happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrs Bailey 15 Feb 2019
Pleasantly surprised how easy it was to get my car, no hassels, joe dabila was awesome, if you need new wheels ask for him, hes professional and gets you what you want at what ur budget is.
5 rate
Cars.com
Road Master B 15 Feb 2019
I found the car I was looking for online I contacted Franklin and he walked me through the process it was quick and easy if you looking for a car call FDR he was great
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.