How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronan71 22 Dec 2018
Great expetience, they worked hard to find me the best deal. I will be back when i purchase my next vehicle. I feel fully protected and feel that I made a great purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anoulak Phengpraseuth 19 Dec 2018
Second time purchasing a vehicle from these guys and will never go anywhere else! Quick and easy financing. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thanks Prestige for getting my family in this beautiful SUV!!
5 rate
Cars.com
roofer2018 15 Dec 2018
My first experience buying off the capital one website soon could not see the truck in person. so pics were sent video was sent. I made the 10hr drive and there were a few issues with the truck not seen in pics. But these guys made it right fixed the issues. And are going to ship the truck to me. ...so I'm a satisfied. Great customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
roofer2018 15 Dec 2018
My first experience buying off the capital one website soon could not see the truck in person. so pics were sent video was sent. I made the 10hr drive and there were a few issues with the truck not seen in pics. But these guys made it right fixed the issues. And are going to ship the truck to me. ...so I'm a satisfied. Great customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ajcox710 13 Dec 2018
Such a quick easy process! Mario was absolutely fantastic, he made sure i was completely satisfied! The best customer service in Akron! Best day ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott1980 07 Dec 2018
I am very impressed with the dealership and the positive attitude of all the staff. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and had a positive experience the entire time I was there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 01 Dec 2018
Andre leaves a huge impression on you as you are searching for cars! He is all smiles and positivity made for a fun time looking for cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Aj 01 Dec 2018
Andre was an excellent sales rep, he communicated in a way that was not only relatable but understandable. Put a lot of energy into deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dano 01 Dec 2018
Talked to Cory over the phone and e mail about a car they had and I would be coming from 2 1/2 hours away. He advised me of the vehicles condition and it was just as he described. It was great to drive all that way and have no surprises. While at Prestige I also met Andre and had talked to him over ...the phone prior to getting there. Andre even though not my salesperson treated me as if I were and made me feel right at home. Thanks to Cory and Andre my daughter has a great car that see loves. Thanks everyone at Prestige auto Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 30 Nov 2018
Andre did above and beyond to put me in a vehicle spending his off day to follow up and help me with all my questions and worries! Excellent salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.