How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bertha james 27 Feb 2019
thank you joe dabila, you have been the best salesman ive worked with in all my 68yrs, you are a very kind and professional young man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Franklin 27 Feb 2019
Worked with Franklin Ragsdale. Awesome guy. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy! Good sales man and didn’t try to haggle me on anything or get anything by me.
5 rate
Cars.com
nicky06 26 Feb 2019
We were looking for the perfect truck and couldn’t find anything in decent shape from a private seller. We seen this truck on the website and had to go look! It was perfect and in great shape. We couldn’t beat the price! Very quick service. Not the usual all day long at the dealer service. I wil...l definitely recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah white 24 Feb 2019
Frank was amazing. He very knowledgeable about the cars. Frank help me get into a great car at a price that i could afford. Great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick James 23 Feb 2019
I put in an inquiry with little hope it would actually work out. Then i recieved a call from Megan, who was suppppper cool about everything. Didn't mess around, didn't say here nor there unless she could give me a straight answer. Talked me through the whole process and how it works, even estimated... by request my approval. Finally i gave the Green light. I got a call about 15 minutes later about my approval. I legitimately thought it was a joke. Next morning i took a 3 hour drive with my trade in, which they gave me PLENTY whats it worth, and after a few long hours with these guys i drove away with my new SRT8. I couldnt have been happier with my entire experience, regardless if i had a purchase or not. The entire team here deserves kudos and a lunch on the boss. (Sorry, Will!) I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. They truly pull the tricks out of the bag that everyone else claims to have. Maybe someday ill be back for purchase number two. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joe dabila 22 Feb 2019
thanks joe dabila your hard work is much appreciated we cant say enough about the work you did to get us the car we wanted..
5 rate
Cars.com
edquardo 22 Feb 2019
we was told by a friend to go here and ask for joe dabila, we did just that and are happy we did, he did a great job and we will recommed both him and prestige to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
joe dabila 22 Feb 2019
joe dabila was friendly and knowledgeable on all the cars i asked about, i will recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used.
5 rate
Cars.com
tamaroo 21 Feb 2019
while working with, Franklin, this young man helped me trade the automobile that I had and I upgraded to the car that was the right fit for me and my wife. thank you for having my back. I will be sending all of my friends to, Prestige Auto Mall .
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe dabila 21 Feb 2019
Couldnt be happier with my new car, the process was fast and not at all what i expected most places take forever not here, joe dabila was on top of everything and pulled no punches..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.