How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zeldaminor 11 Jan 2019
The service was nice, the team assisted as needed through the process. I really liked how the team members took time to explain the process without being pushy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wdotson3 11 Jan 2019
I worked with Johnny and he was great, knowledgable about the car I was buying and did not use any high pressure or sales tactics, he allowed me to take the car to a dealership to make sure everything was fine with the car, when I returned Johnny again was very easy to talk to and helped me purchase... the car. I have never purchased a used car before but so far the experience has been great! Thanks to Johnny and the crew at Prestige Automall. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zeldaminor 11 Jan 2019
The service was nice, the team assisted as needed through the process. I really liked how the team members took time to explain the process without being pushy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mug 08 Jan 2019
I was in and out in about two-three hours with a new car. Didn’t get quite the price I wanted but they were willing to play ball. Cory did great was very friendly and helpful when needed definitely recommend him for anyone needing a vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shelly 08 Jan 2019
Very friendly...Andre was professional & helpful...Atmosphere was great...I will definitely be back & referring my friends & family...I drove 2 & a half hours to get there & it was so worth it
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 31 Dec 2018
I came in at the last minute not thinking anyone would give me time of day. Andre spoke right off the bat, helped me find a vehicle and deal. great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 31 Dec 2018
By far in my years of buying a vehicle have a met a salesperson willing to go the mile for my family! Andre had a showroom full of people but handle it with class and ease, making time for every customer waiting while giving each one the needed attention.He worked to make sure we were able to get a ...deal that we were happy with! AMAZING, Salesman! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TJH 27 Dec 2018
My son and I found a 2010 Honda Civic online at Prestige, and called on a Friday evening to see if it was still available. Andre was very responsive, and we set up a test drive the next morning. Car was as described, and the test drive was great. We agreed on the price, and the trade-in value on our... F150 was fair, so we closed the deal that morning. Andre was great on a couple follow-up questions, overall very helpful and responsive. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen 27 Dec 2018
My husband and I have been working with Andre for a few weeks ... He made this deal work and we appreciate everything he did ... he always stayed in contact with us and any questions we had he answered.. xxxx of a salesman ... we will definitely recommend him to friends and family... thank you Andre...!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronan71 22 Dec 2018
Great expetience, they worked hard to find me the best deal. I will be back when i purchase my next vehicle. I feel fully protected and feel that I made a great purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.