How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ASHIAH 05 Mar 2019
fRANK WAS GREAT!!!!!! i DONT HAVE THE BEST CREDIT AND ALOT OF OTHER DEALERSHIP TURNED ME DOWN BUT NOT AT PRESTIGE. I WAS ABLE TO GET A GREAT CAR.
5 rate
Cars.com
adurrett1004 04 Mar 2019
Prestige Auto Credit was by far the easiest dealership that I have ever worked with. Everyone there was so friendly and made the whole process of buying a car quick and easy. They worked with me to get the monthly payment that I wanted. I would highly recommend. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
josah 04 Mar 2019
Frank won me over with the first phone call. Everything was handled in a timely manner. He never put any pressure on me to buy something that I did not love. I got a great car at a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamielaura 04 Mar 2019
Larry was very helpful and very knowledgeable, He made the whole process very easy I would definitely recommend to others to shop here. Great company!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shilod 04 Mar 2019
Larry is a great salesman. Easy to work with. I recommend that everyone should use him. Requested that a couple small things be taken car with the vehicle and he handled it with no questions asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wilma 02 Mar 2019
best car buying experience ever. My salesman Frank was amazing. He made the process simple. I will defiantly refer all my friend and family to this delaership
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamika 28 Feb 2019
Amazing Job!!!!!! Frank was the best salesman I ever meet. He made me feel like we have been knowing each other for years. Great Job Frank!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
happy cusomer 27 Feb 2019
Frank was Great. He did an awesome job. I am going to refer all my friend and family to him. If you go to Prestige he is the guy you want to see!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
curry family 27 Feb 2019
me and my husband went car browsing lol, ended up with a car deal we couldn't pass up thank you joe dabila you're awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
sid and family 27 Feb 2019
what a fantastic car lot, I was pleasantly surprised by the inventory on premises, I hghly recommend prestige auto mall and the guy we worked with joe dabila.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.