How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CarMom1233 14 Jan 2019
Geoffrey's customer service while helping my daughter Emily pick out her new car was phenomenal! Helpful and very knowledgeable about everything, Geoffrey helped Emily and I discover the most price friendly and fuel efficient options for her first ever car. Thanks so much again!
5 rate
Cars.com
MzWilliams 14 Jan 2019
I came looking for a new ride and was greeted with smiling face great Customer Service and the dealer knew exactly what I needed to hear about the vehicle. Thanks Prestige Auto Mall for making my car buying experience rememberable. Franklin Ragsdale was awesome, thanks again and I would refer anyone... if you're looking for a great buy go see that guy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mmerrill1284 14 Jan 2019
Kevin was professional and honest. I will ask for his help when buying any future vehicles. He made the process easy and it was a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
MrApproved 14 Jan 2019
In my quest to finding the perfect ride for this 2019 season i talked with a very helpful salesman. Once i told him what i was looking for he took me right to what i was looking for and also showed me a few amazing alternatives.. Needless to say im riding in style all 2019
5 rate
Cars.com
Dymond 13 Jan 2019
Frank was very helpful. I dread going to get a car because of the process but frank made me fill important and not just another person buying a car... He changed my perception of car dealers... If anyone is looking for a car he is the guy you need to see....
5 rate
Cars.com
Heartfelt1 12 Jan 2019
What a great Sales Rep best around..would definitely recommend his service.. If your in need of a new vehicle Please go see my guy Frank he will take care of you 💪😊
5 rate
Cars.com
Van r his toys 12 Jan 2019
Great job nice people! They worked to get our payment where we needed it to be. Franklin was very friendly. john was helpful with our concerns and worked with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heartfelt1 12 Jan 2019
What a great Sales Rep best around..would definitely recommend his service.. If your in need of a new vehicle Please go see my guy Frank he will take care of you 💪😊
5 rate
Cars.com
Van r his toys 12 Jan 2019
Great job nice people! They worked to get our payment where we needed it to be. Franklin was very friendly. john was helpful with our concerns and worked with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shayschevy 11 Jan 2019
Larry got me in a vehicle when everybody else was playing with my emotions. Heunderstood my situation and worked hard to get me rollin! Highly recommend Prestige Auto Credit for your next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.