How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott1980 07 Dec 2018
I am very impressed with the dealership and the positive attitude of all the staff. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and had a positive experience the entire time I was there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 01 Dec 2018
Andre leaves a huge impression on you as you are searching for cars! He is all smiles and positivity made for a fun time looking for cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Aj 01 Dec 2018
Andre was an excellent sales rep, he communicated in a way that was not only relatable but understandable. Put a lot of energy into deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dano 01 Dec 2018
Talked to Cory over the phone and e mail about a car they had and I would be coming from 2 1/2 hours away. He advised me of the vehicles condition and it was just as he described. It was great to drive all that way and have no surprises. While at Prestige I also met Andre and had talked to him over ...the phone prior to getting there. Andre even though not my salesperson treated me as if I were and made me feel right at home. Thanks to Cory and Andre my daughter has a great car that see loves. Thanks everyone at Prestige auto Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 30 Nov 2018
Andre did above and beyond to put me in a vehicle spending his off day to follow up and help me with all my questions and worries! Excellent salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 30 Nov 2018
Andre was an amazing sales associate who knew the vehicles and listened to my needs! He continued to follow up after I left dealership! Amazing
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingranch 17 Nov 2018
They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for a good deal
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeepboots95 16 Nov 2018
I felt comfortable with my deal and had great conversations this man knows cars and knows people. Had a great time and have a great Jeep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Leek 15 Nov 2018
I was impressed with how professional & friendly the staff was from start to finish. If you want a quick & efficient experience come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguy Marty 11 Nov 2018
I found a car on line and went to check it out. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very little pressure to buy in a happy environment. Of course they want to sell you a car but they didn???t over push. The car was exactly as advertised. I drove the car and checked it???s operation. Everything ...worked. Upon return we talked price and I left without buying only to get a call that resulted in purchase. Ed, Scott Bibb (GM) & Brett Porter (F&I) were all very nice & professional. I recommend them & will be back for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.