How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tap 22 Sep 2018
I had wonderful customer service. Fast and easy to work with, no pressure to buy. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Hsisitki 19 Sep 2018
We live in pa and John helped find us a vehicle that would work for our growing family before we even left the comfort of our home! It was a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
REdjeep 18 Sep 2018
Smooth process. Friendly staff. Awesome inventory. DaVee was super professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. I will recommend this dealer to my family, friends, and co-workers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen 14 Sep 2018
We were looking for a used car for our son. We started out looking at what cars Prestige Auto had listed online. It was easy to find out lots of information on the cars and the price. We then went to the dealership and had a good experience purchasing a car. Our salesman Joe was very helpful and ...easy to work with. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
passion1995 13 Sep 2018
Mario answered all my questions with no hesitations. He was friendly and helpful as well as the other salesmen there. I’ll definitely recommend others to him and this location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mneiheiser 10 Sep 2018
I would recommend buying from Prestige. Staff is helpful and a big selections of cars. Was in and out in no time.... they worked with me.
5 rate
Cars.com
sholley90 10 Sep 2018
Prestige Auto was the best experience we've had buying a vehicle. Davee and the staff there were all great and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be a return customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
ejquiles 08 Sep 2018
John and John were of help. They spent hours making sure I found a car that I liked and I???m very happy with my new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mountain Ice 42 07 Sep 2018
Johnny was patient with me & helped me understand my car & how to operate some of the new technology. Nice place to buy a vechicle. They explained everything before I signed the paper work. Even charged my phone for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
gordonfineart 07 Sep 2018
John helped me very well to buy my car. I felt comfortable and the open aired dealership was just right for me. I am very pleased with my Mercedes.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.