How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeep2012 16 Oct 2018
We purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Prestige. From the beginning, the experience was very good. Our sales rep, Steve was courteous, communicated promptly and professionally. He was straight forward, honest and accurate of his assessment of the used vehicle. When we arrived, we were met in a friendly m...anner and the only surprise was that the Jeep was nicer than we expected. I would highly recommend both Steve and the dealership! Good job and many thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Eckenrode 13 Oct 2018
Andre, was amazing...one of the upmost honest salesman I’ve met yet. He insured I got the best deal possible. The guys here at Prestige Auto are a great bunch of folks and go out of the way to make sure your satisfied. Clean, up to date dealership with a layer back attitude. No pressure No h...assle!!! Thank you guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackv 11 Oct 2018
John hang and the rest of the team were amazing. They will get you into the vehicle of your dreams and diligently and effortlessly take you thru the whole process. Would recommended to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackv 11 Oct 2018
Excellent Experience! I told them what I had and they found a way to make it work. John was amazing in the while process as well as management and the admins. Will recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle this is the place you want to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric L 11 Oct 2018
One of the best dealerships I have had the pleasure of purchasing from due to the circumstances below: I purchased a used car from Prestige in January. The car ran fine and everything seemed good until a deer ran into my car in July. The car was sent in to a collision shop that found frame damage t...hat was from a previous accident that was not reported to us. This wasn't covered by insurance obviously and would have cost 3k to fix out of pocket. This situation was every used car buyer's worst nightmare. We brought the matter was brought to Prestige with some sliver of hope they would help. Even though Prestige had no legal obligations to do anything about the problem since it was a hidden issue from whoever sold the car years ago, they offered to fix the frame at no cost to me. Not only did they fix the car they also paid the insurance deductible because my insurance company made the process incredibly difficult and extended the fixing timeframe to over 1.5 months. Prestige has shown itself to put it's customers first, which is something out of the ordinary for many dealerships. I would recommend this company to any used car buyer and I know in the future I will surely use them for my used car needs. Thank you Prestige for putting your costumer's first! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenmen 10 Oct 2018
Very helpful individual with exceptional understanding of the whole sales process.Overall would highly recommend for someone who is looking for a car to make sure he's your guy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve123 06 Oct 2018
Davee and the team were great they all helped me out alot they made sure i got a car. Davee is the best! I will come back when i need another car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin Chmielewski 06 Oct 2018
Unbelievable service and communication, I bought a 2015 Honda Civic with Andre’s help and he made it very simple and easy for me. I was approved the same day and would definitely recommend Prestige to anyone!
5 rate
Google
KAdkins 04 Oct 2018
Corey was a wonderful help with the dealings, made purchasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience! Would absolutely recommend this establishment to anyone looking for the vehicle they need. Thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
MareAu001 03 Oct 2018
I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody. The process was quick (hour and a half). Got me a good quality vehicle in my price range. The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Let me know everything and did not sugar coat nothing. It was an overall good experience and I am sat...isfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.