How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BowenAnimal 14 Aug 2018
Davee and j beav made my first car buying experience the best it could have went. Worked the entire deal out over a course of 1 week through text messages and phone calls. Once I got to the dealership was welcomed by a superb staff and friendly individuals. Not once did I feel pressured or that I wa...s being rushed. The finance team including j beav did an excellent job at going the extra mile to get me approved. All in all I would without a doubt recommend this dealership to anyone serious about getting a vehicle. - Brandon Bowen 👍🏻 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
toks234 14 Aug 2018
From the initial contact to the close of the transaction, the service received from the sales representative Joe Martin and other members of the team was top class. Mr. Martin was highly professional and incredibly helpful. I am pleased. Prestige auto's atmosphere was wonderfully welcoming.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stiv444 14 Aug 2018
All i can say is Steve Steele is a stand up guy. Easy to deal with, stand up man, no over promise, straight forward and down to earth...very rare in my experice with car sales. Gave me the info i needed when needed and ok with me just showing up unexpected at times. If your looking for a car i recom...mended this man! Thanks Steve! Look forward to working with you again someday. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mtravers0401 13 Aug 2018
I would definitely recommend this dealership. Steve Steele was polite and helpful. I had a super easy experience. I was in and out in a hour and a half. Very happy with my purchase!!! Also thanks to John Beaver in finance for making everything easy to understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cadillac Momma 11 Aug 2018
Steve Steele was great! Very knowledgeable, helpful and on top of every step in the process. Purchasing our new Cadillac Escalade was painless! Thank you Prestige!
5 rate
Cars.com
LvJt72214 10 Aug 2018
Andre was very quick to meet our needs and make sure we got to drive home in our car. Fantastic salesman with a great personality. Very easy to talk to him to get what you need done. Will come back here because of him for any further business!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yazbushnaq10 10 Aug 2018
Everyone was great and very helpful, no time wasted. Would recommend this place to anyone. Great selection and great prices, top class workers, thanks to everyone there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Reserve 10 Aug 2018
All the guys who helped me were great! Cory kept in contact with me since I was out of state. Once I arrived to look at the car and handle the paperwork, Andre and Azeem took me through every step! Highly recommend this dealership. Great people, great cars in beautiful shape! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Joey Toth 10 Aug 2018
Andre was very nice and informing. He made me feel comfortable and didnt rush me into a car i did not want. I had my eyes on a car and he did what he had to, to get me into that spacific car. He had a smile on his face and kept me on the edge of my seat with anticipation with his awesome personality.... He gave me the keys and left me with a hug and a wave. I will always recommend Prestige Auto Credit, especially with a great person like Andre here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
TABS 08 Aug 2018
I had the pleasure of meeting with Andre at Prestige Auto, he was extremely helpful and able to get me into a car that suited what I needed that same day. The rest of the staff was also helpful, but Andre is the reason we returned and ultimately purchased the car from Prestige.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.