How Are We Doing?

A dealership is only as good as the customer service it provides, and at Prestige Auto Credit, we can provide you with great customer service that you can rely on. Take a look below and see what our other customers are saying about us. They will tell you the truth of how Prestige Auto Credit operates.

If you have a Prestige Auto Credit experience of your own to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite online review site today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dwells 23 May 2018
Truck is everything i wanted. I got there paper work process was quick truck was cleaned up and ready to go. Will recommend this dealship to other.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken S 23 May 2018
I found prestige to he a hassle free experience. They had the car I was looking for., in an excellent and clean condition, which I am loving right now. I worked with DaVee, who I found to be professional, personal and did pressure you into buying. The team there really worked with you to get you int...o your new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to get into a new car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Relieved Happy Leana 22 May 2018
After dealing with six weeks on Carfax CarGurus carvana iseecars and Facebook Marketplace I finally found a dealership that I was comfortable with immediately shopped for one day and bought the car the next day. I visited seven other dealerships and drove innumerable test drives. I recommend Presti...ge Auto in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blink24m 22 May 2018
Absolutely great car buying experience. Davee was a great salesman who focused on what I wanted to buy, instead of what he wanted to sell me. Help me browse through vehicles and answers every question along the way. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mel 21 May 2018
Andre did an excellent job helping me find the right vehicle and his experience and knowledge of the car market was exceptional. The finance department was easy to deal with and did not take all day to get the deal done and very professional .
5 rate
DealerRater
Mustanggirl 21 May 2018
I came to this dealership to look at a specific car. DaVee was able to make the deal work within the price point I needed to stay. When I picked up the car, he had checked on a few final details to make sure everything was in tip top shape. He also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my... new vehicle after I got it home. Overall it was a very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ahambrick23 21 May 2018
Explain all the details and help you find exactly what your looking for great with financing bad or zero credit and good prices for what you get
5 rate
DealerRater
Montanamacklin2 16 May 2018
Andre was extremely helpful and informing. Didn’t hide anything and kept all the details up front. I traveled from Pittsburgh, pa I was not impressed with the bmw 750li I went there to buy but he helped me find something better. Great service from Andre.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmhowell88 16 May 2018
The staff at prestige auto credit are all very friendly and helpful in my needs to have a vehicle today! They did everything they could to get me in a vehicle that day.
5 rate
DealerRater
3922tal 16 May 2018
Very helpful honest and went out the way to help with any questions I had. I had a good experience and would recommend it to others
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.